Upcoming Trips

  • Troop Meeting
    Date: Mon, Feb 06 7:00PM-9:00PM
    Location: Grace Presbyterian Church

  • Troop Meeting
    Date: Mon, Feb 13 7:00PM-9:00PM
    Location: Grace Presbyterian Church

  • Troop Meeting
    Date: Mon, Feb 20 7:00PM-9:00PM
    Location: Grace Presbyterian Church

  • Camping Trip - Winterburg
    Date: Fri, Feb 24 6:00PM
    Location: Grace Presbyterian Church

  • Troop Meeting
    Date: Mon, Feb 27 7:00PM-9:00PM
    Location: Grace Presbyterian Church

  • Troop Meeting
    Date: Mon, Mar 06 7:00PM-9:00PM
    Location: Grace Presbyterian Church

  • Troop Meeting
    Date: Mon, Mar 13 7:00PM-9:00PM
    Location: Grace Presbyterian Church

  • Camping Trip - Winnebago
    Date: Fri, Mar 17 6:00PM
    Location: Grace Presbyterian Church

  • Troop Meeting
    Date: Mon, Mar 20 7:00PM-9:00PM
    Location: Grace Presbyterian Church

  • Troop Meeting
    Date: Mon, Mar 27 7:00PM-9:00PM
    Location: Grace Presbyterian Church

  • No Troop Meeting
    Date: Mon, Apr 03
  • Troop Meeting
    Date: Mon, Apr 10 7:00PM-9:00PM
    Location: Grace Presbyterian Church

  • Troop Meeting
    Date: Mon, Apr 17 7:00PM-9:00PM
    Location: Grace Presbyterian Church

  • Crossover Camping Trip - Quail Hill
    Date: Fri, Apr 21 Location: Grace Presbyterian Church

  • Troop Meeting
    Date: Mon, Apr 24 7:00PM-9:00PM
    Location: Grace Presbyterian Church

  • Troop Meeting
    Date: Mon, May 01 7:00PM-9:00PM
    Location: Grace Presbyterian Church

  • Camping Trip - Snuffy Hollow Camporee
    Date: Fri, May 05 6:00PM
    Location: Grace Presbyterian Church

  • Troop Meeting
    Date: Mon, May 08 7:00PM-9:00PM
    Location: Grace Presbyterian Church

  • Troop Meeting
    Date: Mon, May 15 7:00PM-9:00PM
    Location: Grace Presbyterian Church

  • Beekman Clean-Up
    Date: Sat, May 20 Location: Vunk-Quick Cemetery

  • Troop Meeting
    Date: Mon, May 22 7:00PM-9:00PM
    Location: Grace Presbyterian Church

  • Memorial Day Flag Ceremony
    Date: Mon, May 29 Location: VFW Post 9111

  • Troop Meeting
    Date: Mon, Jun 05 7:00PM-9:00PM
    Location: Grace Presbyterian Church

  • Troop Meeting
    Date: Mon, Jun 12 7:00PM-9:00PM
    Location: Grace Presbyterian Church

  • Camping Trip - Aqua Camporee
    Date: Fri, Jun 16 Location: Grace Presbyterian Church

  • Court of Honor
    Date: Mon, Jun 19 Location: Grace Presbyterian Church

  • Ockanickon Summer Camp
    Date: Sun, Jul 09 Location: Woodlot Park

  • Upcoming Trips/Important Events

  • Troop Meeting
    Date: Mon, Feb 06 7:00PM-9:00PM
    Location: Grace Presbyterian Church

  • Troop Meeting
    Date: Mon, Feb 13 7:00PM-9:00PM
    Location: Grace Presbyterian Church

  • Troop Meeting
    Date: Mon, Feb 20 7:00PM-9:00PM
    Location: Grace Presbyterian Church

  • Camping Trip - Winterburg
    Date: Fri, Feb 24 6:00PM
    Location: Grace Presbyterian Church

  • Troop Meeting
    Date: Mon, Feb 27 7:00PM-9:00PM
    Location: Grace Presbyterian Church

  • Troop Meeting
    Date: Mon, Mar 06 7:00PM-9:00PM
    Location: Grace Presbyterian Church

  • Troop Meeting
    Date: Mon, Mar 13 7:00PM-9:00PM
    Location: Grace Presbyterian Church

  • Camping Trip - Winnebago
    Date: Fri, Mar 17 6:00PM
    Location: Grace Presbyterian Church

  • Troop Meeting
    Date: Mon, Mar 20 7:00PM-9:00PM
    Location: Grace Presbyterian Church

  • Troop Meeting
    Date: Mon, Mar 27 7:00PM-9:00PM
    Location: Grace Presbyterian Church

  • No Troop Meeting
    Date: Mon, Apr 03
  • Troop Meeting
    Date: Mon, Apr 10 7:00PM-9:00PM
    Location: Grace Presbyterian Church

  • Troop Meeting
    Date: Mon, Apr 17 7:00PM-9:00PM
    Location: Grace Presbyterian Church

  • Crossover Camping Trip - Quail Hill
    Date: Fri, Apr 21 Location: Grace Presbyterian Church

  • Troop Meeting
    Date: Mon, Apr 24 7:00PM-9:00PM
    Location: Grace Presbyterian Church

  • Troop Meeting
    Date: Mon, May 01 7:00PM-9:00PM
    Location: Grace Presbyterian Church

  • Camping Trip - Snuffy Hollow Camporee
    Date: Fri, May 05 6:00PM
    Location: Grace Presbyterian Church

  • Troop Meeting
    Date: Mon, May 08 7:00PM-9:00PM
    Location: Grace Presbyterian Church

  • Troop Meeting
    Date: Mon, May 15 7:00PM-9:00PM
    Location: Grace Presbyterian Church

  • Beekman Clean-Up
    Date: Sat, May 20 Location: Vunk-Quick Cemetery

  • Troop Meeting
    Date: Mon, May 22 7:00PM-9:00PM
    Location: Grace Presbyterian Church

  • Memorial Day Flag Ceremony
    Date: Mon, May 29 Location: VFW Post 9111

  • Troop Meeting
    Date: Mon, Jun 05 7:00PM-9:00PM
    Location: Grace Presbyterian Church

  • Troop Meeting
    Date: Mon, Jun 12 7:00PM-9:00PM
    Location: Grace Presbyterian Church

  • Camping Trip - Aqua Camporee
    Date: Fri, Jun 16 Location: Grace Presbyterian Church

  • Court of Honor
    Date: Mon, Jun 19 Location: Grace Presbyterian Church

  • Ockanickon Summer Camp
    Date: Sun, Jul 09 Location: Woodlot Park