Upcoming Trips - 2021

  • Troop Meeting
    Date: Mon, Jan 04 6:30PM-8:00PM
    Location: Grace Presbyterian Church-Octagon
    What's Due: January camping trip P-Slip

  • Troop Meeting
    Date: Mon, Jan 11 6:30PM-8:00PM
    Location: Grace Presbyterian Church-Octagon

  • PLC
    Date: Thu, Jan 14 7:00PM-9:00PM
    Location: ONLINE

  • Troop Meeting
    Date: Mon, Jan 18 6:30PM-8:00PM
    Location: Grace Presbyterian Church-Octagon

  • Troop Committee Meeting
    Date: Wed, Jan 20 7:30PM
    Location: Grace Presbyterian Church-Octagon

  • Tent Camping - Quail Hill
    Date: Sat, Jan 23 8:00AM
    Location: Grace Presbyterian Church-Octagon
    Links: P-SLIP

  • Troop Meeting
    Date: Mon, Jan 25 6:30PM-8:00PM
    Location: Grace Presbyterian Church-Octagon

  • Webelos Open House
    Date: Mon, Jan 25 6:30PM-8:00PM
    Location: Grace Presbyterian Church-Octagon

  • Webelos Parents Meeting
    Date: Mon, Jan 25 7:00PM-8:00PM
    Location: ONLINE

  • Troop Meeting
    Date: Mon, Feb 01 6:30PM-8:00PM
    Location: Grace Presbyterian Church-Octagon

  • Troop Meeting - Court of Honor
    Date: Mon, Feb 08 6:30PM-8:00PM
    Location: Grace Presbyterian Church-Octagon

  • Troop Meeting
    Date: Mon, Feb 15 6:30PM-8:00PM
    Location: Grace Presbyterian Church-Octagon

  • Troop Committee Meeting
    Date: Wed, Feb 17 7:30PM
    Location: Grace Presbyterian Church-Octagon

  • PLC
    Date: Thu, Feb 18 7:00PM-9:00PM
    Location: SPL House

  • Tent Camping - Quail Hill
    Date: Fri, Feb 19 6:00PM
    Location: Grace Presbyterian Church-Octagon

  • Troop Meeting - OA Elections
    Date: Mon, Feb 22 6:30PM-8:00PM
    Location: Grace Presbyterian Church-Octagon

  • Troop Meeting
    Date: Mon, Mar 01 6:30PM-8:00PM
    Location: Grace Presbyterian Church-Octagon

  • Troop Meeting
    Date: Mon, Mar 08 6:30PM-8:00PM
    Location: Grace Presbyterian Church-Octagon

  • Troop Meeting
    Date: Mon, Mar 15 6:30PM-8:00PM
    Location: Grace Presbyterian Church-Octagon

  • Troop Committee Meeting
    Date: Wed, Mar 17 7:30PM
    Location: Grace Presbyterian Church-Octagon

  • PLC
    Date: Thu, Mar 18 7:00PM-9:00PM
    Location: SPL House

  • Sondek Camping with archery
    Date: Fri, Mar 19 6:00AM
    Location: Grace Presbyterian Church-Octagon

  • Troop Meeting
    Date: Mon, Mar 22 6:30PM-8:00PM
    Location: Grace Presbyterian Church-Octagon

  • No Troop Meeting - Spring Break
    Date: Mon, Mar 29 6:30PM-8:00PM
    Location: Grace Presbyterian Church-Octagon

  • Troop Meeting
    Date: Mon, Apr 05 6:30PM-8:00PM
    Location: Grace Presbyterian Church-Octagon

  • Troop Meeting
    Date: Mon, Apr 12 6:30PM-8:00PM
    Location: Grace Presbyterian Church-Octagon

  • Crossover Camping Quail Hill
    Date: Fri, Apr 16 TBD
    Location: Grace Presbyterian Church-Octagon

  • Troop Meeting
    Date: Mon, Apr 19 6:30PM-8:00PM
    Location: Grace Presbyterian Church-Octagon

  • Summer Camp Parent Meeting
    Date: Mon, Apr 19 6:30PM-8:00PM
    Location: Grace Presbyterian Church-Octagon

  • Troop Committee Meeting
    Date: Wed, Apr 21 7:30PM
    Location: Grace Presbyterian Church-Octagon

  • PLC
    Date: Thu, Apr 22 7:00PM-9:00PM
    Location: SPL House

  • Troop Meeting
    Date: Mon, Apr 26 6:30PM-8:00PM
    Location: Grace Presbyterian Church-Octagon

  • Snuffy Hollow Camporee - Thompson Park
    Date: Fri, Apr 30 6:00PM
    Location: Grace Presbyterian Church-Octagon

  • Troop Meeting
    Date: Mon, May 03 6:30PM-8:00PM
    Location: Grace Presbyterian Church-Octagon

  • Troop Meeting
    Date: Mon, May 10 6:30PM-8:00PM
    Location: Grace Presbyterian Church-Octagon

  • Troop Meeting
    Date: Mon, May 17 6:30PM-8:00PM
    Location: Grace Presbyterian Church-Octagon

  • Troop Committee Meeting
    Date: Wed, May 19 7:30PM
    Location: Grace Presbyterian Church-Octagon

  • PLC
    Date: Thu, May 20 7:00PM-9:00PM
    Location: SPL House

  • Beekman Clean Up
    Date: Sat, May 22 1:00PM
    Location: Grace Presbyterian Church-Octagon

  • No Troop Meeting - Memorial Day
    Date: Mon, May 31 6:30PM-8:00PM
    Location: Grace Presbyterian Church-Octagon

  • Troop Meeting
    Date: Mon, Jun 07 6:30PM-8:00PM
    Location: Grace Presbyterian Church-Octagon

  • Troop Meeting
    Date: Mon, Jun 14 6:30PM-8:00PM
    Location: Grace Presbyterian Church-Octagon

  • Troop Committee Meeting
    Date: Wed, Jun 16 7:30PM
    Location: Grace Presbyterian Church-Octagon

  • Aqua Camporee - Quail Hill
    Date: Fri, Jun 18 6:00PM
    Location: Grace Presbyterian Church-Octagon

  • Troop Meeting - Court of Honor
    Date: Mon, Jun 21 6:30PM-8:00PM
    Location: Grace Presbyterian Church-Octagon

  • No Troop Meeting
    Date: Mon, Jun 28 6:30PM-8:00PM
    Location: Grace Presbyterian Church-Octagon

  • Summer Camp
    Date: Sun, Jul 04 9:30AM
    Location: Woodlot Park

  • Important Events - 2021

  • Tent Camping - Quail Hill
    Date: Sat, Jan 23 8:00AM
    Location: Grace Presbyterian Church-Octagon
    Links: P-SLIP

  • Webelos Open House
    Date: Mon, Jan 25 6:30PM-8:00PM
    Location: Grace Presbyterian Church-Octagon

  • Webelos Parents Meeting
    Date: Mon, Jan 25 7:00PM-8:00PM
    Location: ONLINE

  • Troop Meeting - Court of Honor
    Date: Mon, Feb 08 6:30PM-8:00PM
    Location: Grace Presbyterian Church-Octagon

  • Tent Camping - Quail Hill
    Date: Fri, Feb 19 6:00PM
    Location: Grace Presbyterian Church-Octagon

  • Sondek Camping with archery
    Date: Fri, Mar 19 6:00AM
    Location: Grace Presbyterian Church-Octagon

  • Crossover Camping Quail Hill
    Date: Fri, Apr 16 TBD
    Location: Grace Presbyterian Church-Octagon

  • Snuffy Hollow Camporee - Thompson Park
    Date: Fri, Apr 30 6:00PM
    Location: Grace Presbyterian Church-Octagon

  • Beekman Clean Up
    Date: Sat, May 22 1:00PM
    Location: Grace Presbyterian Church-Octagon

  • Aqua Camporee - Quail Hill
    Date: Fri, Jun 18 6:00PM
    Location: Grace Presbyterian Church-Octagon

  • Troop Meeting - Court of Honor
    Date: Mon, Jun 21 6:30PM-8:00PM
    Location: Grace Presbyterian Church-Octagon

  • No Troop Meeting
    Date: Mon, Jun 28 6:30PM-8:00PM
    Location: Grace Presbyterian Church-Octagon

  • Summer Camp
    Date: Sun, Jul 04 9:30AM
    Location: Woodlot Park